The potential of your data.

Strategic insights. More efficient processes. Smarter products.

With artificial intelligence from Fintu.


Our services


Design


Implementation


Integration

Our services

Design


Implementation


Integration


Technology stack


We use modern and scalable Open Source technologies. Our solutions benefit from the largest developer community worldwide and enable you to use project results easily and without dependence on black box solutions.

Image
Image
Image

Technology stack


We use modern and scalable Open Source technologies. Our solutions benefit from the largest developer community worldwide and enable you to use project results easily and without dependence on black box solutions.

What our customers say

Fintu Data Science implemented a tailor-made machine learning solution for us in a very short time. We were extremely impressed with the project results, Fintu's know-how and the valuable exchange of experience with our in-house data scientists.

Jonathan Überall, Head of Data Intelligence, 1&1 Versatel GmbH

Image
Image

The pricing solution developed by Fintu Data Science enables us to offer the apartments of our customers at the best price from the very beginning. The work with Fintu has been excellent and their expertise has been extremely helpful.

Julian Ritter, CEO, Airgreets GmbH

What our customers say

Fintu Data Science implemented a tailor-made machine learning solution for us in a very short time. We were extremely impressed with the project results, Fintu's know-how and the valuable exchange of experience with our in-house data scientists.

Jonathan Überall, Head of Data Intelligence, 1&1 Versatel GmbH
Image

The pricing solution developed by Fintu Data Science enables us to offer the apartments of our customers at the best price from the very beginning. The work with Fintu has been excellent and their expertise has been extremely helpful.

Julian Ritter, CEO, Airgreets GmbH

Image

Blog

Das Potenzial Ihrer Daten.

Strategische Erkenntnisse. Effizientere Prozesse. Intelligentere Produkte.

Mit künstlicher Intelligenz von Fintu.


Unser Leistungsspektrum


Konzeption


Implementierung


Integration

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Konzeption


Implementierung


Integration


Die besten Technologien für Ihr Projekt


Wir nutzen konsequent moderne und skalierbare Open Source Technologien. Damit profitieren wir nicht nur von der grössten Entwickler-Community weltweit, sondern garantieren auch, dass Sie unsere Projektergebnisse einfach und ohne Abhängigkeit von Black Box Lösungen übernehmen können.

Image
Image
Image

Die besten Technologien für Ihr Projekt


Wir nutzen konsequent moderne und skalierbare Open Source Technologien. Damit profitieren wir nicht nur von der grössten Entwickler-Community weltweit, sondern garantieren auch, dass Sie unsere Projektergebnisse einfach und ohne Abhängigkeit von Black Box Lösungen übernehmen können.

Image
Image
Image

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Fintu Data Science hat in kürzester Zeit eine maßgeschneiderte Machine Learning Lösung für uns implementiert. Wir waren extrem beeindruckt von den Projektergebnissen, dem Know-How, das Fintu mitgebracht hat, und dem wertvollen Erfahrungsaustausch mit unseren In-House Data Scientists.

Jonathan Überall, Head of Data Intelligence, 1&1 Versatel GmbH

Image
Image
Die von Fintu Data Science entwickelte Pricing Lösung ermöglicht uns, die Wohnungen unserer Kunden von Anfang an mit dem optimalen Preis anzubieten. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fintu war hervorragend und das vom Team eingebrachte Fachwissen hat uns extrem weitergeholfen.

Julian Ritter, CEO, Airgreets GmbH

Das sagen unsere Kunden

"Fintu Data Science hat in kürzester Zeit eine maßgeschneiderte Machine Learning Lösung für uns implementiert. Wir waren extrem beeindruckt von den Projektergebnissen, dem Know-How, das Fintu mitgebracht hat, und dem wertvollen Erfahrungsaustausch mit unseren In-House Data Scientists."

Jonathan Überall, Head of Data Intelligence, 1&1 Versatel GmbH
Image

"Die von Fintu Data Science entwickelte Pricing Lösung ermöglicht uns, die Wohnungen unserer Kunden von Anfang an mit dem optimalen Preis anzubieten. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fintu war hervorragend und das vom Team eingebrachte Fachwissen hat uns extrem weitergeholfen. Das Level an Professionalität in einer so jungen Firma hat uns extrem positiv überrascht."

Julian Ritter, CEO, Airgreets GmbH

Image

Blog